Hi!wahz,tmr is SYF le.hope mss band can get gold ^^.currently learing how to use photoshop,its so kewl.oh yes,change skin le.but no space for tagboard.LOL,now searching for contractable code.music is nice,its by arashi(storm).bah,nth much happened anyway,so wun post much.wahahahahaha
11:17 PM
Yoz!hey y is nobody tagging -.-''.ok nvm.today ish friday,yeah!weekends le,wahahaha.nth much happened today,so wun tok much about it.Anyway...dun read wads below.=P >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
12:25 AM
hi!its been such a long long long long time since i last posted.hah!change of layout + music.it rox rite?yeah i think so too.wahahaha!had maths test today,quite ez lah,i think,hope i dun fail ><".hoho,tmr is 1st of april,lalala~.SYF is on 11 april,12 more days away?hope we can get gold.tt'll be kewl.heh.cya,sayonara,bb,bye,byebye.zzz im lame ((:
12:18 AM
wee yesterday got results 4 maths and english test...2nd in class 4 both 0.o y not 1st ZzZ.oso played bball wif kai jun ytd,he veri pro leh.we play match wif other ppl,we lose 5-10,wahahaha -.-"ahh later got tution zzz...bb
7:23 PM
weee.today school is half day,2 periods den recess can go home lez.wahahahs =P.went to watch howl's moving castle wif ryan and bro.veri nice,u all must go watch hors =P.bleah today got chinese test(compo).so hard leh,sure fail de
6:42 AM
ZzZz...i didn't get the instrument i wanted to play,y must i play french horn -.-".so hard to blow,blow abit no air le.the sound oso not nice de zzz!.haiz,today got science test+english test.science test quit hard,the last question anyhow do de lolz but the english test is so ez wee =)wah today band end so late,nearly 6pm =X.ytd was my bro birthday,quite boring -.-.anyway the skin has been changed,nice anot?must remember to tag hors =PpPp
2:55 AM
0.o its been about 10 days since i last posted?haha.ytd skept tution lors coz didn't feel like going,dunno y >.< den went to pasir ris park.met 1 of my parents frenz there and my bro and i played a basketball match wif them,we lost leh! =X.den after tt went to sakae sushi,oo rox lol.but the queue is so long lorz -.-.
4:30 PM